Sorry We Missed You | Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language
Sorry We Missed You | Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language
Making Waves | Midge Costin | 2019 | USA | Cert TBC | 94 min | English language | Documentary
Making Waves | Midge Costin | 2019 | USA | Cert 12 | 94 min | English language | Documentary
The Last Black Man in San Francisco | Joe Talbot | 2019 | USA | Cert TBC | 121 min | English language
The Last Black Man in San Francisco | Joe Talbot | 2019 | USA | Cert TBC | 121 min | English language
HER | Spike Jonze | USA | 2013 | 126 mins | Cert 15

SORRY WE MISSED YOU – Tue 17 Dec – Vue Cinema Hull

Sorry We Missed You | Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language

SORRY WE MISSED YOU Tuesday 17 December, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be […]

MAKING WAVES: THE ART OF CINEMATIC SOUND – Tue 10 Dec – Vue Cinema Hull

Making Waves | Midge Costin | 2019 | USA | Cert TBC | 94 min | English language | Documentary

MAKING WAVES: THE ART OF CINEMATIC SOUND Tuesday 10 December, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Midge Costin | 2019 | USA | Cert 12 | 94 min | English language | […]

THE LAST BLACK MAN IN SAN FRANCISCO – Thu 5 Dec – Vue Cinema Hull

The Last Black Man in San Francisco | Joe Talbot | 2019 | USA | Cert TBC | 121 min | English language

THE LAST BLACK MAN IN SAN FRANCISCO Thursday 5 December, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Joe Talbot | 2019 | USA | Cert 15 | 121 min | English language Tickets […]

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON – Thu 21 Nov – Vue Cinema Hull

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON Tyler Nilson, Mike Schwartz | 2019 | USA | Cert 12A | 97 min | English language Thursday 21 November, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Tickets Tickets […]

AMERICAN WOMAN – Tue 12 Nov – Hull Truck Theatre

American Woman | Jake Scott | 2019 | USA / UK | Cert 15 | 112 min | English language

AMERICAN WOMAN Tuesday 12 November, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Jake Scott | 2019 | USA / UK | Cert 15 | 112 min Tickets Tickets can be purchased in advance […]

THE BEACH BUM – Thu 7 Nov – Vue Cinema Hull

THE BEACH BUM Thursday 7 November, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Harmony Korine | 2019 | Switzerland / UK / France / USA | Cert 18 | 95 min Tickets Tickets […]

DON’T LOOK NOW – Thu Oct 31 – Vue Cinema Hull

Don't Look Now | Nicholas Roeg | 1973 | UK | Cert 15 | 105 min | English language

DON’T LOOK NOW Thursday 31 October, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Nicholas Roeg | 1973 | UK | Cert 15 | 105 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be purchased […]

HONEYLAND – Tue 22 Oct – Hull Truck Theatre

Honeyland | Tamara Kotevska, Ljubomir Stefanov | 2019 | Macedonia | Cert 12A | 87 min | Turkish with English subtitles | Documentary

HONEYLAND Thursday 22 October, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Tamara Kotevska, Ljubomir Stefanov | 2019 | Macedonia | Cert 12A | 87 min | Turkish with English subtitles | Documentary Tickets […]

BAIT – Tue 15 Oct – Vue Cinema Hull

Bait | Mark Jenkin | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 89 min | English language

BAIT Thursday 15 October, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Mark Jenkin | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 89 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be purchased in advance […]

THE SOUVENIR – Thu 10 Oct – Hull Truck Theatre

The Souvenir | Joanna Hogg | 2019 | UK / USA | Cert 15 | 120 min | English language

THE SOUVENIR Thursday 10 October, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Joanna Hogg | 2019 | UK / USA | Cert 15 | 120 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be […]