fbpx

All posts by

QUEEN & SLIM – Thu 12 March – Hull Truck Theatre

QUEEN & SLIM Tuesday 12 March, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Melina Matsoukas | 2019 | Canada / USA | Cert 15 | 132 min | English language Tickets Tickets can […]

CANCELLED: LITTLE JOE – Tue 17 March – Vue Cinema Hull

LITTLE JOE Tuesday 17 March, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Jessica Hausner | 2019 | UK | Cert 12A | 105 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be purchased in […]

THE LIGHTHOUSE – Tue 3 March – Vue Cinema Hull

THE LIGHTHOUSE Tuesday 3 March, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Robert Eggers | 2019 | Canada / USA | Cert 15 | 109 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be […]

WAVES – Tue 25 Feb – Vue Cinema Hull

WAVES Tuesday 22 Feburary, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Trey Edward Shultz | 2019 | USA | Cert 15 | 135 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be purchased in […]

Yorkshire Silents: THE MAN WHO LAUGHS – Sat 22 Feb – Hull Truck Theatre

Yorkshire Silents: THE MAN WHO LAUGHS Saturday 22 February, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Paul Leni | 1928 | USA | Cert PG | 110 min | Silent with English intertitles […]

LONG DAY’S JOURNEY INTO NIGHT – Thu 20 Feb – Vue Cinema Hull

LONG DAY’S JOURNEY INTO NIGHT Thursday 20 Feburary, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Dir Gan Bi | 2018 | China | Cert 12A | 138 min | Mandarin with English subtitles […]

SO LONG, MY SON – Tue 11 Feb – Vue Cinema Hull

SO LONG, MY SON Tuesday 11 Feb January, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Xiaoshuai Wang | 2019 | China | Cert 12A | 185 min | Mandarin with English subtitles Tickets […]

HONEY BOY – Thu 6 Feb – Vue Cinema Hull

HONEY BOY Thursday 6 Feb January, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Alma Har’el | 2019 | USA | Cert 15 | 94 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be purchased […]

THE NIGHTINGALE – Thu 30 Jan – Hull Truck Theatre

THE NIGHTINGALE Thursday 30 January, 7:00pm, Hull Truck Theatre Jennifer Kent | 2018 | Australia | Cert 18 | 136 min | English, Gallic, Aboriginal with English subtitles Tickets Tickets […]

Sorry We Missed You | Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language

SORRY WE MISSED YOU – Tue 17 Dec – Vue Cinema Hull

SORRY WE MISSED YOU Tuesday 17 December, 7:30pm, Vue Cinema Hull Ken Loach | 2019 | UK | Cert 15 | 100 min | English language Tickets Tickets can be […]